2007 RACIE Award Winners

This year’s Hall of Fame Winners are:

Eric Erickson VP Creative Director, Target Eric Erickson is Vice President, Creative Director at Target, where he oversees creative for advertising, package design and in-store signing for a variety of business, including, Hardlines, Food, Target Financial Services, Internal Communications, Human Resources and Community Relations. Prior to joining Target in 1991, Eric was at the Dayton Hudson Department Store Co. (now Marshall Fields) where he began his career as an advertising copywriter.
Minda Gralnek VP Creative Director, Target
Minda Gralnek is Vice President, Creative Director for Target. Gralnek leads a team that has challenged the conventional image of a discount retailer and is responsible for the innovative advertising, branding, marketing, packaging and in-store communications that have developed Target’s image as a destination for great design, everyday, for everyone. In 1990 Gralnek joined Target as a Creative Director and was promoted to her current position of Vice President, Creative Director in 2002. Before joining Target, Gralnek was Creative Director of U.S. Communication, a marketing and promotions company whose clients included Microsoft, Apple Computers, and Kraft Foods. Prior to that, she held the position of Executive Art Director for Dayton Hudson Department Stores, (now Marshall Fields). Gralnek currently serves on the Board of Directors at the Frederick R. Weisman Art Museum in Minneapolis, Minnesota. She is also a member of Cosmetic Executive Women, and the Design Advisory Network for the Art Center College of Design in Pasadena, California.