Contact Us

325 7th Street, NW, Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20004 202.661.3052 | 202.737.2849 (fax)

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & RESEARCH
Mike Gatti
Executive Director
202.626.8117
gattim@nrf.com

Kelly Gilmore
Senior Vice President
217.546.7110
gilmorek@rama-nrf.com

MEMBERSHIP SERVICES
Jessica Viator
Director, Membership Development
202.626.8123
viatorj@nrf.com

SPONSORSHIPS & ADVERTISING
Kelly Gilmore
Senior Vice President
217.546.7110
gilmorek@rama-nrf.com

SPONSORSHIPS & EXHIBITS
Lisa Marzetti
Sr. Director, Industry Relations
202-626-8136
marzettil@nrf.com

PRESS INQUIRIES
 Kathy Grannis
Manager, Media Relations
202.626.8189
grannisk@nrf.com
 
CONTENT & EDUCATION
Kelly Gilmore
Senior Vice President
217.546.7110
gilmorek@rama-nrf.com


Marcia Tabler
RAMA Consultant
740.321.1053
mtabler@alltel.net

LOGISTICS
Rachel Weintraub
Director, Speaker & Conference Management
202.626.8144
WeintraubR@nrf.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Libby Landen
VP, Strategic Marketing
202.626.8188
landenl@nrf.com
 
CONFERENCE REGISTRATION
Daryl Everett
Director, Attendee Services
202.626.8108
everettd@nrf.com